Senior Class (2020) Dates

Class of 2020 Important Dates

DATE

TIME

WHERE

WHAT

Sept. 3 – Dec. 20 8:00-8:30 am Room L-21 Pay Senior Class dues $20
September 6 Friday ALL DAY Aux Gym Make-up Sr. Formal Photos (BY APPOINTMENT ONLY!) See Mrs.
Muncie in B-09
September 17 Tuesday 1st Block Auditorium Class meeting w/Balfour regarding the ordering of announcements
and caps/gowns
September 17 Tuesday 3:45 PM Room L-21 Homecoming Senior float interest meeting
September 18 Wednesday 2:30-4:30 Auditorium Make-up Sr. Formal Photos (BY APPOINTMENT ONLY!) See Mrs.
Muncie in B-09)
Sept. 26 & Sept. 27 Thursday & Friday 12:00-2:00 pm Commons Students order announcements and caps/gowns from Balfour
February 10 Monday 8:45-3:00 Auditorium Cap/Gown pictures with Candid Color (BY APPOINTMENT ONLY!) See
Mrs. Muncie in B-09
February 24 Monday ALL DAY Auditorium Cap/Gown picture make-ups (BY APPOINTMENT ONLY MADE IN B-09)
April 27-May 1 Mon-Thurs ALL DAY Spirit Week SENIORS ONLY
May 9 Saturday 8:00pm-Midnight Renaissance Hotel Portsmouth PROM (dues and all outstanding debts must be paid to purchase
tickets)
May 18 Monday 12:00-1:45 pm Commons Distribute caps/gowns
May 19 Tuesday 1st Block Auditorium Mandatory meeting
May 19 Tuesday 12:00-1:45 pm Commons Distribute remaining caps/gowns
June 5 Friday 10:30-11:30 am Auditorium Mandatory graduation practice and distribution of graduation
tickets
June 5 Friday 11:30-1:00 pm Cafeteria Purchase Honors Regalia
TBD TBD TBD Senior Class Party
June 9 Tuesday 7:30-Noon Cafeteria/Gym & Auditorium Class breakfast, picture (bring cap/gown),graduation practice,
grad walk, and pictures with Dr. Whitley
JUNE 10 WEDNESDAY 7:30 PM TED CONSTANT CENTER, ODU GRADUATION