Guidance

WBHS Guidance Staff

Top row: Ms. Millicent Lee, Ms. Amy Legg, Ms. Tammy Strek (Director), Ms. Kate Lennon, Ms. Anita Vega, Ms. Dianna Ransom. Bottom Row: Ms. Beth Somers, Ms. Eve Bell, Ms. Anna VanLaethem
Top row: Ms. Millicent Lee, Ms. Amy Legg, Ms. Tammy Strek (Director), Ms. Kate Lennon, Ms. Anita Vega, Ms. Dianna Ransom. Bottom Row: Ms. Beth Somers, Ms. Eve Bell, Ms. Anna VanLaethem

 

Guidance Documents

Order my Transcript
Scholarship View Icon and Link

Contact Us

1968 Bruin Pl.
Chesapeake, VA 23321

Office: 757-638-7908
Fax: 757-484-5153

Guidance Director – Ms. Tammy Strek, Tammy.Strek@cpschools.com
A-Cl – Ms. Millicent Lee, Millicent.Lee@cpschools.com
Co-Go – Ms. Dianna Ransom, Dianna.Ransom@cpschools.com
Gr-K – Ms. Anita Vega, Anita.Vega@cpschools.com
L-Pas – Ms. Kate Lennon,  Kate.Lennon@cpschools.com
Pat-So – Ms. Amy Legg, Amy.Legg@cpschools.com
Sp-Z – Ms. Eve Bell, Eve.Bell@cpschools.com
ACCESS Advisor – Mr. Johua Mann, Joshua.Mann@cpschools.com
Guidance Secretary – Ms. Beth Somers,  Beth.Somers@cpschools.com
Records Clerk – Mrs. Anna VanLaethem, Anna.VanLaethem@cpschools.com