VHSL Hall of Fame

Virginia High School League LogoThe Virginia High School Hall of Fame, sponsored by the Virginia High School League (VHSL), has announced the ten inductees for their 2019 Hall of Fame Class.  Among the ten are two from Chesapeake: Kenny Easley, Jr. and Bill Dee, recognized for their outstanding contributions to high school athletic and activity programs.  Easley and Dee, both from Oscar Smith High School, will be inducted on June 23, 2019, in Charlottesville, VA. Learn more about the recognition.