Chesapeake Council PTA 2018 Administrator of the Year

Picture of Sonya BeasleyCongratulations to Mrs. Sonya Beasley, principal of Southwestern Elementary School (SWE), who received the Chesapeake Council Parent Teacher Association (CCPTA) Administrator of the Year award at the CCPTA annual dinner and banquet on May 9, 2018.  Through her leadership with the PTA at SWE and her participation in the CCPTA, Mrs. Beasley demonstrates the CCPTA’s motto, “Growing Forward Together.”