2017 Flu Shot Clinic Schedule

Free  ♥  Walk-In  ♥  Quadrivalent Flu Vaccines  ♥  Preservative Free

School Date Time
Great Bridge High Tuesday, October 3 2:15 to 4:30 p.m.
Grassfield High Wednesday, October 4 2:15 to 4:30 p.m.
Deep Creek High Thursday, October 5 8 to 10 a.m.
Hickory High Wednesday, October 11 2:15 to 4:30 p.m.
Western Branch High Thursday, October 19 1:15 to 4:30 p.m.
Deep Creek High Wednesday, October 25 2:15 to 4:30 p.m.
Great Bridge High Thursday, October 26 8 to 10 a.m.
School Admin Bldg (SAB) Tuesday, October 31 10 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
Indian River High Thursday, November 2 1:15 to 4:30 p.m.
Health Center-Washington Shoppes Monday, November 6 1 to 4 p.m.
Great Bridge Middle Tuesday, November 7 1 to 4 p.m.

For more information about Flu Vaccine options and more, please go to cdc.gov/flu.