Staff

James O. Ward, Jr., Director
Phone:  (757) 547-1343
Email:  Jim.Ward@cpschools.com

Laura C. Rodgers, Insurance Coordinator
Phone:  (757) 547-1343
Email:  Laura.Rodgers@cpschools.com

Leslie Darden, Wellness Coordinator
Phone:  (757) 842-4095
Email:  Leslie.Darden@cpschools.com

Kim Robinson, Benefits Technician
Phone:  (757) 547-1343
Email:  Kimberly.Robinson@cpschools.com

Cindy Powell, Benefits Technician
Phone:  (757) 547-1343
Email:  Cindy.Powell@cpschools.com

Emili Snow, Benefits Technician
Phone:  (757) 547-1343
Email:  Emili.Snow@cpschools.com

Vicki Perry, Risk Management Technician
Phone:  (757) 547-1343
Email:  Vicki.Perry@cpschools.com

Safety & Security
Richard Oss, Occupational Safety/Loss Control Specialist
Phone:  (757) 547-1640
Email:  Richard.Oss@cpschools.com

Sheri Crawford, Account Clerk
Phone:  (757) 547-1640
Email:  Sheri.Crawford@cpschools.com

Ed Holland, Security/Communications Technician
Phone:  (757) 547-1640
Email:  Ed.Holland@cpschools.com